Anders Morgenthaler

Founder & Creative Director

Mikael Wulff

Founder & Creative Director

Julie Lind-Holm

CEO & Producer

Julie@ncreations.com
+45 22 45 80 27

Jacob Krarup

CFO

Jacob@ncreations.com
+45 26 29 83 89

Pernille Bønløkke

Key Editor

Pbt@ncreations.com
+45 26 29 87 66

Maria Green

Studio & Content Manager

maria@ncreations.com
+45 30 34 52 33

Amalie Lintrup

Junior Producer

amalie@ncreations.com
+45 28 71 31 86

Thomas Hjorthaab

Illustrator

Caroline Christiansen

Legal & Administration

caroline@ncreations.com
+45 20 85 26 53

Marie Louise Tüxen

Freelance writer

Ari Alexander

Ari Alexander

Producer

arialexander@ncreations.com
+45 31 70 02 18

Camilla Schønberg

Producer

camilla@ncreations.com
+45 28 71 65 66