Anders Morgenthaler

Founder & Creative Director

Mikael Wulff

Founder & Creative Director

Julie Lind-Holm

CEO & Producer

Julie@ncreations.com
+45 22 45 80 27

Jacob Krarup

CFO

Jacob@ncreations.com
+45 26 29 83 89

Pernille Bønløkke

Key Editor

Pbt@ncreations.com
+45 26 29 87 66

Camilla Schønberg

Producer

camilla@ncreations.com
+45 28 71 65 66

Amalie Lintrup

Junior Producer

amalie@ncreations.com
+45 28 71 31 86

Thomas Hjorthaab

Illustrator

Helle Thestrup

Helle Thestrup

Accounting

helle@ncreations.com

Marie Louise Tüxen

Freelance writer

Agnes Kjøller Lønborg

Agnes Kjøller Lønborg

Studentermedhjælper

agnes@ncreations.com
+45 60 45 07 07